• Home
  • About KRIHS
  • Organization
The organization of KRIHS is composed of the Board of Directors, Research Advisory Council, President, Vice-President, Architecture & Urban Research Institute, five divisions, and eighteen centers.
The Board of Directors is the highest decision-making body and consists of Vice Minister-level cabinet members and a few selected scholars and experts in the field. It provides overall guidelines for the yearly operation of the Institute and approves the basic research directives as well as the operating budget
The Research Advisory Council, comprised mainly of academic experts, contributes to the identification and formulation of annual research programs.
As of March 2010, there are a total of 156 professional research staff working at KRIHS including 133 researchers with a doctorate or equivalent degree,along with 23 administrative personnel
조직도 Administrative support Team President Architecture&Urban Research Institute Audit Vice President National Territorial & Regional Research Division Territorial & Regional Policy Research Center National Territorial Plan Assessment Center Regional Research & Analysis Center Industrial Location Research Center Korean Peninsula & Northeast Asia Research Center Urban Research Division Urban Policy Research Center Urban Regeneration Research Center National Urban Disaster Prevention Research Center Smart & Green City Research Center Housing & land Research Division Housing Policy Research Center Real Estate Market Research Center Land Policy Research Center Construction Economics Research Center National Infrastructure Research Division Infrastructure Policy Research Center Road Policy Research Center Smart Infrastructure Research Center Geospatial Information Research Division National Spatial Data Infrastructure Research Center Geospatial Analytics Center Global Development Partnership Center Planning&Management Division Research Coordination Team Human Resources Team Research Support Center Budget management Team Public Relations Team Publication & Library Team Management Support Center General Administration Team Finance & Accounting Team Knowledge & Information Team Relocation&Construction Department
  • President
    • Architecture&Urban Research Institute
    • Audit
    • Vice President
      • National Territorial Planning and Research Division
        • Center for National Territorial Plan Assessment
        • Center for the Korean Peninsula & Northeast Asian Studies
      • Land Management and Urban ResearchDivision
        • Center for Urban Regeneration Policy
        • National Urban Disaster Management Research Center
      • Housing and Research Division
        • Center for Real Estate Market Analysis
        • Center for Construction Economy
      • Infrastructure Research Division
        • Center for Road Policy Research
      • Geospatial Information Research Division
      • Global Development Partnership Center
        • Research Coordination Team
        • General Administration Team
        • General Administration Team
      • Planning & Management Division
        • Human Resources Team
        • Budget management Team
        • External Relations Team
      • Relocation & Construction Department
      • Knowledge & information office
Name Position Email Phone Fax
Byun Pillsung Managing Director 이메일 044-960-0146 044-211-4763
Ahn Hongki Senior Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0341 044-211-4763
Ha Soojung Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0633 044-211-4763
Lee Meeyoung Associate Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0171 044-211-4763
Nam Kichan Associate Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0244 044-211-4763
Yoon Youngmo Associate Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0256 044-211-4763
Hong Sa Heum Associate Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0356 044-211-4763
Jeong Ki Seong Associate Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0229 044-211-4763
Kim David Assistant Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0133 044-211-4771
Kim Kyung Min Assistant Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0168 044-211-4763
1 2  Total(1/2)