• Home
  • About KRIHS
  • Organization
The organization of KRIHS is composed of the Board of Directors, Research Advisory Council, President, Vice-President, Architecture & Urban Research Institute, five divisions, and eighteen centers.
The Board of Directors is the highest decision-making body and consists of Vice Minister-level cabinet members and a few selected scholars and experts in the field. It provides overall guidelines for the yearly operation of the Institute and approves the basic research directives as well as the operating budget
The Research Advisory Council, comprised mainly of academic experts, contributes to the identification and formulation of annual research programs.
As of March 2010, there are a total of 156 professional research staff working at KRIHS including 133 researchers with a doctorate or equivalent degree,along with 23 administrative personnel
조직도 President Vice President Architecture & Urban Research Institute The 5th Comprehensive National Territorial Plan Research Alliance Audit Office of Audit Center for Bigdata & Knowledge Management Bigdata Team KnowLedge & Information Management Team National Territorial & Regional Research Division Urban Research Division Environment & Resources Research Division Housing & land Research Division National Infrastructure Research Division Geospatially Enabled Society Research Division Global Development Partnership Center National Balanced Development Research Center Korean Peninsula & East Asia Research Center Planning & Management Division National Territorial Plan Assessment Center Industrial Location Research Center Urban Regeneration Research Center Public Land Research Center National Disaster Prevention Research Center Water Resources Research Center Real Estate Market Research Center Construction Economy Research Center Road Policy Research Center Smart Infrastructure Research Center Smart City Research Center Center for Geospatial Analytics & Geosimulations Childcare Center Construction Team Research Planning & Evaluation Team Budget Management Team Human Resources Development Team Communication & Publication Team Administration Support Bureau General Administration Team Finance & Accounting Team Facility Management Team
  • President
    • Architecture&Urban Research Institute
    • Audit
    • Vice President
      • National Territorial Planning and Research Division
        • Center for National Territorial Plan Assessment
        • Center for the Korean Peninsula & Northeast Asian Studies
      • Land Management and Urban ResearchDivision
        • Center for Urban Regeneration Policy
        • National Urban Disaster Management Research Center
      • Housing and Research Division
        • Center for Real Estate Market Analysis
        • Center for Construction Economy
      • Infrastructure Research Division
        • Center for Road Policy Research
      • Geospatial Information Research Division
      • Global Development Partnership Center
        • Research Coordination Team
        • General Administration Team
        • General Administration Team
      • Planning & Management Division
        • Human Resources Team
        • Budget management Team
        • External Relations Team
      • Relocation & Construction Department
      • Knowledge & information office
Name Position Email Phone Fax
Kim Myoengsoo Director 이메일 044-960-0150 044-211-4765
Kim Kyung Dong Director 이메일 044-960-0550 044-211-4760
Jeon Junho Team manager 이메일 044-960-0124 044-211-4760
Park Kyunghyun Team manager 이메일 044-960-0122 044-211-4763
Lee Kang Sic Team manager 이메일 044-960-0205 044-211-4760
Park Dong Shin Team manager 이메일 044-960-0132 044-211-4771
Yoon Youngmo Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0256 044-211-4760
Lee Soo Ahm Assistant Research Fellow 이메일 044-960-0504 044-211-4760
Iim Jung Chun 이메일 044-960-0456 044-211-4771
Park Soon Up 이메일 044-960-0428 044-211-4760
1 2 3  Total(1/3)